Common touched on social and political issues plaguing the United States with his 11th studio LP, Black America Again. The follow-up to 2014’s Nobody’s Smiling is lead by the title track featuring the legendary Stevie Wonder.

John Legend, Marsha Ambrosius, Bilal, BJ the Chicago Kid, The Internet’s Syd, PJ, and more make guest appearances on the 15-track album. Out now on iTunes, fans can stream the Chicago veteran’s Black America Again below.

Continue after the jump….

Common – Black America Again (Tracklisting):

1. “Joy and Peace” (Feat. Bilal)
2. “Home” (Feat. Bilal)
3. “Word From Moe Luv Interlude”
4. “Black America Again” (Feat. Stevie Wonder)
5. “Love Star” (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius & PJ)
6. “On a Whim Interlude”
7. “Red Wine” (Feat. Syd & Elena)
8. “Pyramids”
9. “A Moment in the Sun Interlude”
10. “Unfamiliar” (Feat. PJ)
11. “A Bigger Picture Called Free” (Feat. Syd & Bilal)
12. “The Day Women Took Over” (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
13. “Rain” (Feat. John Legend)
14. “Little Chicago Boy” (Feat. Tasha Cobbs)
15. “Letter to the Free” (Feat. Bilal)

Common – “Pyramids”
Common & BJ the Chicago Kid Perform “Black America Again” on The Tonight Show (Video)