By now, if you follow the Cocaine 80s collective you know they choose to release projects discreetly. Headed by legendary producer No I.D., The Flower of Life EP includes appearances from Common, Jhené Aiko, James Fauntleroy, and other musicians. As a bonus, the available download link also includes the crew’s three previous EP’s: The Pursuit, Ghost Lady and Express OG.

Check the tracklisting and download The Flower of Life below…..


Cocaine 80s – The Flower of Life EP (Tracklisting):

1. “Kuro to Shiro”
2. “The Distant River”
3. “Ground”
4. “The Sun and the Moon”
5. “Fly Ass Pieces” (Feat. Common and Jhené Aiko)
6. “Higher Self”
7. “Lucid”

DOWNLOAD: Cocaine 80s – The Flower of Life (EP)

Cocaine 80s Feat. Jhene Aiko and Common – “Fly Ass Pisces”
Cocaine 80s – “Higher Self”
Cocaine 80s – “Lucid”