After rumours surfaced in late 2018, the official lineup for Coachella 2019 is here. Childish Gambino, Tame Impala and Ariana Grande have been announced as headliners for the this year’s Coachella Music & Arts Festival. The full lineup was revealed on Wednesday night (Jan. 3). For all three artists, it will be the first-time each has headlined the two-weekend event.

Kid Cudi, Janelle MonĂ¡e, Solange Knowles, Bad Bunny, J Balvin, Wiz Khalifa, Diplo, Anderson .Paak, dvsn, Khalid, YG, BLACKPINK, Ella Mai, Pusha T, H.E.R., Jaden Smith, Playboi Carti, Juice WRLD, Tierra Whack, KAYTRANADA, and Virgil Abloh are some of the other notable artists that make up this year’s lineup. Coachella 2019 runs from April 12th-14th and April 19th-21st at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California.

Passes for the two-weekend spectacle go on-sale this Friday (Jan. 4) at 12 p.m. PST at Coachella’s official website. Check out the full lineup below.

Continue after the jump….

Previously: Justin Timberlake, Kanye West & Childish Gambino Reportedly Will Headline Coachella 2019