Coachella have officially unveiled the lineup for it’s six day festival this spring. Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg, Frank Ocean, A$AP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar, The Black Keys, araabMUZIK, Azealia Banks, The Airplane Boys, and The Weeknd are some of the notables scheduled to perform at this year’s Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival from April 13-15 and April 20-22 at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California.

Tickets officially go on sale Friday, January 13th at 1pm EST (10am PST) via their official site.

Previously: Coachella 2011: Kanye West | Cee-Lo Green | Lauryn Hill | Erykah Badu & Raphael Saadiq | Odd Future & Pharrell | Lil’ B | Nas, Damian Marley, & Wiz Khalifa