Ciara’s had a change of heart. The R&B songstress unexpectedly goes with a new title for her upcoming fifth solo album. Originally titled One Woman Army, the album will now be called Ciara. After the change was noticed on iTunes UK, CiCi took to her Twitter account to confirm the news and reveal its tracklisting. The follow-up to 2012’s Basic Instinct includes ten songs and one bonus track, lead by the single “Body Party.”

Appearances come from Nicki Minaj (“I’m Out”), current boyfriend Future (“Where You Go”), and her alter-ego (“Super Turnt Up”), as Ciara is set to release sometime in July.

Check out the credits below….

Ciara – Ciara (Tracklisting):

1. I’m Out (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
2. Sophomore
3. Body Party
4. Keep On Lookin’
5. Read My Lips
6. Where You Go (Feat. Future)
7. Super Turnt Up (Feat. Ciara)
8. DUI
9. Livin’ It Up
10. Overdose

Thanks to TheLavaLizard via HipHopNMore

Previously: Ciara – “Body Party”