chuck inglish

Even after releasing the Droptops EP back in May, Chuck Inglish isn’t putting his foot on the brakes. The Cool Kids co-founder has just announced yet another new EP, Easily, which will feature appearances from buzzing newcomers like A$ton Mathews and Sulaiman, as well as Mac Miller and Ab-Soul. The Most Dope/Black Hippy duo join Chuck on his clattering, cocksure opener, “Came Thru/Easily.”

No date has been given for Easily EP, but we do know it’ll arrive before Chuck’s long-awaited debut solo album, Convertibles, which drops February 11, 2014.

Stream “Came Thru/Easily” and check out the Easily EP tracklisting after the jump…

Chuck Inglish Easily EP (Tracklisting):

1. Came Thru/Easily (Feat. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul)
2. Tangerine (Feat. Aston Mathews/Kashflow Da God)
3. Keith Sweat (Feat. Sulaiman & DJ Izzo)
4. Drops
5. Swervin’ (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks & Polyester the Saint)

(Via SPIN)

New EP: Chuck Inglish ‘Droptops’
Chuck Inglish Feat. Sir Michael Rocks “Swervin’”
New Music: Chuck Inglish Feat. Travi$ Scott “Back Up (Remix)”