Christina Aguilera returns with new track “Like I Do” featuring Grammy nominated rapper GoldLink. The record follows the release of “Accelerate” featuring Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz. “Like I Do” is set to be featured on the singer’s upcoming 6th studio album Liberation, which will be released on June 15.

Continue after the jump…

Liberation Track Listing:

1. Liberation
2. Searching For Maria
3. Maria
4. Sick Of Sittin’
5. Dreamers
6. Fall In Line feat. Demi Lovato
7. Right Moves feat. Keida & Shenseea
8. Like I Do feat. GoldLink
9. Deserve
10. Twice
11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)
12. Accelerate feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz
13. Pipe feat. XNDA
14. Masochist
15. Unless It’s With You