Ladies get ready. Chris Brown and Tyga’s Fan of a Fan: The Album LP is coming sooner than you think. Tyga took to Twitter on Friday afternoon to announce the sequel to their 2012 collaborative project will arrive on February 24. “#FanofAFan The Album in stores and on iTunes on feb 24th @chrisbrown @Tyga,” tweeted the L.A. rapper, along with unveiling the colorful 90s-themed album cover.

Fan of a Fan: The Album is lead by the single “Ayo,” which a video was shot for recently. Fans can expect another record on the way titled “Nothin’ Like Me,” which features Ty Dolla $ign and is produced by DJ Mustard. Next week, the trio of Chris Brown, Trey Songz, and Tyga will head out on their “Between the Sheets” North American tour, kicking off January 28 in Hampton, Virginia.

UPDATE: Full tracklisting added (via XXL), featuring guest appearances from T.I., 50 Cent, Wale, Ty Dolla $ign, Pusha T, ScHoolboy Q and more.

Continue after the jump……

Chris Brown & Tyga – Fan of a Fan: The Album (Tracklisting):

01. Westside
02. Nothin’ Like Me (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
03. Ayo
04. Girl You Loud
05. Remember Me
06. I Bet (Feat. 50 Cent)
07. D.G.I.F.U. (Feat. Pusha T)
08. Better
09. Lights Out (Feat. Fat Trel)
10. Real One (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
11. Bitches N Marijuana (Feat. ScHoolBoy Q)
12. She Goin’ Up

Deluxe Edition:

13. Wrong In the Right Way
14. Bunkin’ (Feat. Jay 305 & T.I.)
15. It’s Yo Shitt (Feat. Wale)
16 Banjo

Listen to a preview of “I Bet” featuring 50 Cent:

Bitches & Marijuana 🎥

A video posted by thisisdr3 (@thisisdr3) on

Previously: Chris Brown & Tyga – “Ayo”