Chris Brown celebrates a new chapter in his life, fatherhood, with the new album Royalty. Named after his 1-year-old daughter, the follow-up to 2014’s X is lead by the singles “Liquor,” “Zero” and “Back to Sleep.” The 18-track deluxe edition features guest appearances by Future, Solo Lucci, and Tayla Parx.

Thanks to Spotify, fans can stream Royalty in its entirety from start to finish. Purchase your copy on iTunes and press play below.

Continue after the jump…..

Chris Brown – “Picture Me Rollin” (Video)
Chris Brown – “Little More (Royalty)”
Chris Brown Feat. Tayla Parx – “Anyway” (Video)
Chris Brown Feat. Solo Lucci – “Wrist” (Video)
Chris Brown – “Back To Sleep”
Chris Brown – “Anyway”