Chris Brown’s ninth studio album INDIGO is set to drop later this year. Slowly, the R&B star has been teasing fans slowly rolling out details surrounding the new project. In the early hours of Thursday morning (May 2), Breezy took to Instagram where he revealed who will appear on the album. Along with Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy on the single “Wobble Up,” Justin Bieber, Lil’ Wayne, H.E.R., Tyga, Juicy J, Gunna, Tory Lanez, Tank, Lil’ Jon, Juvenile, Joyner Lucas, and Sage the Gemini are all set to appear on the album. The revelation also features some teasing, as Brown notes “DRAKE” may also serve as a guest.

See the announcement below.

Continue after the jump….

Chris Brown Feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy – “Wobble Up”
Chris Brown – “Back to Love” (Video)
Chris Brown – “Who Dis”
Chris Brown – “Undecided”