Chris Brown’s new album INDIGO is set to drop next month on June 21. At the top of this month, the R&B star revealed the project will feature guest appearances by Justin Bieber, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Lil’ Wayne, and more. As his current single “Wobble Up” burns the radio, Breezy took to social media on Tuesday (May 14) to reveal the dual album covers. Designed by SATURNO and Jeff Cole, see the covers below.

Continue after the jump….

Chris Brown Reveals New Album To Feature Drake, Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj & More
Chris Brown Feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy – “Wobble Up”
Chris Brown – “Back to Love” (Video)
Chris Brown – “Who Dis”
Chris Brown – “Undecided”