Earlier this week, Chris Brown announced on Twitter plans for a new mixtape, a European tour, an upcoming documentary, and a new single arriving on May 5 were on his schedule for the summer. Sticking to the plan, the R&B singer releases the mixtape Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana. The compilation project with his newly formed OHB crew features guest appearances by Jeezy, Young Thug, Tyga, Quavo of Migos, Section Boyz, Kevin Gates and more.

Stream and download the 19-track Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana below.

Continue after the jump….

DOWNLOAD: Chris Brown & OHB – Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana (Mixtape)

Chris Brown Feat. Young Thug & Jeezy – “Wrist (Remix)”
Chris Brown Feat. OHB – “Shut Down”