Chief Keef hooks up with Wiz Khalifa and 50 Cent on “Hate Bein’ Sober,” a song off the Chicago rapper’s Finally Rich debut album. The collaboration already caused a little controversy when 50 hit Twitter last week to express disappointment when Keef didn’t show up for the song’s video shoot in Las Vegas this past Friday. That left the G-Unit general and Wiz Khalifa to go on as planned with the Elf Rivera-directed clip.

In the meantime, the Young Chop-produced track should debut in full soon. Until then, an extended preview is available now as Keef’s Finally Rich album is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Listen to snippets of Chief Keef’s Finally Rich album, plus photos from the “Hate Bein Sober” shoot below….

New Music: Chief Keef Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 50 Cent – “Hate Bein’ Sober” (prod. by Young Chop) (Snippet)

Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Tracklisting):

1. Love Sosa
2. Hallelujah
3. I Don’t Like (feat. Lil Reese)
4. No Tomorrow
5. Hate Bein’ Sober (feat. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa)
6. Kay Kay
7. Laughin to the Bank
8. Diamonds (feat. French Montana)
9. Ballin
10. Understand Me (feat. Young Jeezy)
11. 3Hunna (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Finally Rich

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:

13. Citgo
14. Kobe
15. Got Them Bands
16. Don’t Make No Sense

Stream: Chief Keef – Finally Rich (Album Snippets)

(via iTunes)

Previously: Chief Keef – “Kobe” (Video)