Chase N. Cashe Heir Wave

Chase N. Cashe, like his name suggests, is a man on a mission. After releasing “I’m the Man 2.0” and “Anita Dollars,” the Surf Club producer-rapper brings us a third track this week with “I Don’t Love These Heauxs” — and it might just be the pick of the crop. Opened by a hook from on-the-rise traditionalist Brooklyn MC Troy Ave, “I Don’t Love These Heauxs” — a title easily decoded — hears Chase sounding as confident as ever, closing out his verse with, “Ni**as out here tryna love them heauxs, don’t do that/ I’m only in it for the love of dough, you knew that.” It’s no wonder, either, when Chicago’s formidable drill rap architect, Young Chop, is soundtracking his boasts with crashing orchestral production.

“I Don’t Love These Heauxs” is the latest sample of Chase’s new mixtape, Heir Waves — the follow-up to last year’s debut LP, CHARM — which drops next week. It features more carefully selected contributions from Smoke DZA, AraabMuzik and Fly Union’s Jerreau.

Listen to “I Don’t Love These Heauxs,” plus view the Heir Waves tracklist, after the jump…

Chase N. Cashe – Heir Waves (Tracklist):

01. I’m the Man 2.0
02. Dope Dealer
03. Anita Dollars
04. I Don’t Love These Heauxs (Feat. Troy Ave)
05. Pretty Tony (Feat. Jerreau of Fly Union)
06. Fuck With You
07. Previously Owned (Feat. Trouble & Lady G)
08. Die With Money
09. You Ain’t On It (Feat. Smoke DZA)
10. F&D
11. Rolex Watches (Feat. Ray Jr)
12. M.D.M.B.
13. P.G.
14. Me & My Drugs
15. I Can Do That
15. Hacefrio
16. My Own

New Music: Chase N. Cashe “I’m the Man 2.0,” Plus Meyhem Lauren and Devin Miles
New Music: Raekwon “Don’t Look Any Further,” and Chase N Cashe’s Full Album Stream
New Mixtape: Chase N. Cashe ‘The Heir Up There’