Cassie doesn’t want you to feel a thing when her music hits your eardrums. It’s all about the seductive vibes for the Bad Boy singer. In her latest visuals from her upcoming RockaByeBaby mixtape (Apr.11), she takes a somber stroll down Hollywood BLVD and stops by the beach. A guest verse and appearance by Ricky Rozay makes this one complete. Cassie’s mixtape will also feature Meek Mill, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, French Montana, Too $hort, and Ester Dean.

Watch Cassie’s “Numb” video after the jump…

Directed by Alex Nazari.


RockaByeBaby Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Paradise” feat. Wiz Khalifa
3. “Take Care of Me Baby” feat. Pusha T
4. “Addiction” feat. French Montana
5. “Numb” feat. Rick Ross
6. “Sound of Love” feat. Jeremih
7. “I Love It” feat. Fabolous
8. “RockaByeBaby”
9. “I Know Whatcha Want”
10. “Turn Up” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Do My Dance” feat. Too $hort
12. “Bad Bitches” feat. Ester Dean
13. “All My Love”

New Video: Cassie “King of Hearts”
Cassie Feat. Trina & Lola Monroe “All Gold Everything (Remix)”