Back in the summer, Cardi B revealed plans to drop a project consisting of records that did not make the final cut of her Invasion of Privacy debut album. The Bronx star is keeping her promise, as it appears a deluxe edition of her GRAMMY-nominated opus will arrive next month. A pre-order option available on Amazon UK (via HHNM) reveals the deluxe LP arrives on January 25. The track list is also posted, showing two new tracks will be included on the re-release: “Money” and “Press.” The music video for “Money” is set to premiere in the coming days, while the latter was previewed by Cardi on Instagram earlier today (Dec. 18).

See the track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Cardi B – Invasion of Privacy (Deluxe Edition Tracklisting):

1. “Get Up 10”
2. “Drip” (Feat. Migos)
3. “Bickenhead”
4. “Bodak Yellow”
5. “Be Careful”
6. “Best Life” (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
7. “I Like It” (Feat. Bad Bunny & J Balvin)
8. “Ring” (Feat. Kehlani)
9. “Money Bag”
10. “Bartier Cardi” (Feat. 21 Savage)
11. “She Bad” (Feat. YG)
12. “Thru Your Phone”
13. “I Do” (Feat. SZA)

Deluxe Edition Tracks:
14. “Money”
15. “Press”

Cardi B Stars In James Corden’s Carpool Karaoke (Video)
Cardi B Talks Rise to Stardom, Stripping, Nicki Minaj & More on CBS Sunday Morning (Video)