Calvin Harris is bring the feel-good vibes this summer with his new album, Funk Wav Bounces, Vol. 1. Announced earlier this week, the star-studded LP features guest appearances by Katy Perry, Nicki Minaj, Frank Ocean, Ariana Grande, Pharrell Williams, Snoop Dogg, and John Legend. The fun doesn’t stop there as Big Sean, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Travi$ Scott, Kehlani, ScHoolboy Q, Migos, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Lil’ Yachty, and Jeesie Reyez are also slater to appear on Calvin’s new full-length project.

As promised and teased, the Scottish DJ-producer returns with a brand new record off the album, bringing Future and newcomer Khalid together on “Rollin.”

Available now on iTunes, listen below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Calvin Harris Feat. Future & Khalid – “Rollin”


Calvin Harris Announces Funk Wav Album Featuring Nicki Minaj, Future, ScHoolboy Q & More
Calvin Harris Feat. Young Thug, Pharrell & Ariana Grande – “Heatstroke”
Calvin Harris Feat. Frank Ocean & Migos – “Slide”