Calvin Harris’ new album Funk Wav Bounces, Vol. 1 is now three days away, hitting all retailers worldwide this Friday (Jun. 30). After unveiling the track list over the weekend, the Scottish DJ/producer debuts the first music video in support of the project, “Feels.” Directed by Emil Nava, Calvin Harris escapes to tropical island with Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean.

While Harris plays the background on his guitar, Pharrell lays back in a canoe, Katy relaxes on the shore, and Big Sean takes a seat beside a pair of parakeet birds. Funk Wav Bounces, Vol. 1 features guest appearances by Nicki Minaj, Frank Ocean, Migos, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, Future, Snoop Dogg, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Travi$ Scott, Kehlani, John Legend, ScHoolboy Q, D.R.A.M., Khalid, Lil’ Yachty, and Jeesie Reyez.

Continue after the jump….

Calvin Harris Feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean – “Feels”
Calvin Harris Feat. Future & Khalid – “Rollin”
Calvin Harris Announces Funk Wav Album Featuring Nicki Minaj, Future, ScHoolboy Q & More
Calvin Harris Feat. Young Thug, Pharrell & Ariana Grande – “Heatstroke”
Calvin Harris Feat. Frank Ocean & Migos – “Slide”