Calvin Harris plans to rock the summer with his new album Funk Wav Bounces, Vol. 1, hitting stores on June 30. The Scottish DJ/producer has treated us so far with “Slide” featuring Frank Ocean and Migos, “Heatstroke” with Young Thug, Pharrell Williams and Ariana Grande, and “Rollin” by Future and Khalid.

Harris is now back with another heater, getting Pharrell, Katy Perry and a rap verse from Big Sean on “Feels.” Co-written by singer/songwriter Starrah, the song is available now when you pre-order the album on iTunes. Funk Wav Bounces, Vol. 1 features guest appearances by Nicki Minaj, Snoop Dogg, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Travi$ Scott, Kehlani, John Legend, ScHoolboy Q, D.R.A.M., Lil’ Yachty, and Jeesie Reyez.

Listen below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Calvin Harris Feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean – “Feels”


Calvin Harris Feat. Future & Khalid – “Rollin”
Calvin Harris Announces Funk Wav Album Featuring Nicki Minaj, Future, ScHoolboy Q & More
Calvin Harris Feat. Young Thug, Pharrell & Ariana Grande – “Heatstroke”
Calvin Harris Feat. Frank Ocean & Migos – “Slide”