Bun B is gearing up to release his new album, Return of the Trill, on August 31. It will serve as the UGK legend’s first album since 2013’s Trill OG: The Epilogue. The Underground King now returns with a new single, “Recognize.” With a classic southern sound, Bun B recruits a couple of familiar friends in T.I. and Big K.R.I.T. to join the ride. “Recognize” is available as a free download when fans pre-order the album now on iTunes.

Coming in at 13 tracks, Return of the Trill features guest appearances by Lil’ Wayne, Run the Jewels, 2 Chainz, Gary Clark Jr, 8Ball and MJG, Yo Gotti, Slim Thug, Leon Bridges, Giggs and more. Stream “Recognize” and see the full track list below.

Continue after the jump….

Bun B – Return of the Trill (Tracklisting):

1. “Trill Over Everything” (Geat. Killa Kyleon)
2. “Recognize” (Feat. T.I. & Big K.R.I.T.)
3. “Know I’m Saying” (Feat. Slim Thug & Lil’ Keke)
4. “Outta Season”
5. “Traphandz” (Feat. Yo Gotti & 2 Chainz)
6. “Blood On the Dash” (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
7. “Myself” (Feat. Run The Jewels)
8. “Rudeboi” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
9. “Hoes From Da Hood” (Feat. Zed Zilla)
10. “Slow It Down”
11. “Never Going Back” (Feat. Giggs)
12. “U a Bitch”
13. “Grow Up” (Feat. 8Ball & MJG)
14. “Gone Away” (Feat. Leon Bridges)

Bun B Feat. Big K.R.I.T. – “Slow It Down”
Bun B Feat. Slim Thug & Lil’ KeKe – “Knowhatimsayin”
Bun B – “Gametime”