Bryson Tiller is a man of surprises. Earlier this month, the R&B signer announced his True to Self sophomore LP would drop on June 23 via RCA Records, and dropped three new songs including “Somethin’ Tells Me” and “Get Mine” with Young Thug. The 24-year-old followed that up last week by unveiling the 19-song track list. Now four weeks ahead of its set release date, Tiller gives fans the full album in its entirety.

The follow-up to his platinum-selling T R A P S O U L debut, True to Self features productiion by Boi-1da, T-Minus, Allen Ritter, WondaGurl, !LLMIND, and NES. Described as a “more upbeat” project in a recent interview with Rolling Stone, the Louisville-native spoke on how doing live shows played a part in changing the tempo of his new studio album. “I don’t want it to be a long slow concert, dull and boring, so I’ve got a lot of upbeat production on this one,” says Bryson.

Out now on all streaming platforms and iTunes, stream True to Self below.

Continue after the jump….

Bryson Tiller Shares True to Self Album Tracklisting
Bryson Tiller Announces True To Self Album Release Date, Drops Three New Songs