Bruno Mars opts out of gracing the cover of his sophomore album, Unorthodox Jukebox. The follow-up to 2010’s Doo-Wops & Hooligans is lead by the single “Locked Out of Heaven” and his new offering “Young Wild Girls.” The compact album is all Bruno as he stars alone on the 10-tracks, including “Gorilla” which fittingly goes with his playful artwork. The LP arrives in-stores on December 11.

Check the tracklisting after the jump…..

Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (Tracklisting):

1. “Young Girls”
2. “Locked Out of Heaven”
3. “Gorilla”
4. “Treasure”
5. “Moonshine”
6. “When I Was Your Man”
7. “Natalie”
8. “Show Me”
9. “Money Make Her Smile”
10. “If I Knew”

Thanks to Rap-Up

Bruno Mars Hosts & Performs on ‘SNL’, Debuts New Song “Young Wild Girls”
Bruno Mars – “Locked Out of Heaven” (Video)