The time has finally arrived for Boosie Badazz, whose first post-prison full-length LP is now out. Available in-stores and on iTunes, Touchdown 2 Cause Hell includes 19 new records from the Baton Rouge, Louisiana native. Chris Brown, Rick Ross, T.I., Jeezy, J. Cole, Keyshia Cole, Rich Homie Quan, Webbie and Young Thug all make guest appearances on the album, which can be streamed in full via Spotify.

Click below and press play.

Continue after the jump….

Boosie Badazz – Touchdown 2 Cause Hell (Tracklisting):

1. “Intro – Get Em Boosie”
2. “Window of My Eyes”
3. “Mercy On My Soul” (Feat. Jeezy & Akelee)
4. “Like a Man” (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
5. “On Deck” (Feat. Young Thug)
6. “Retaliation”
7. “No Juice”
8. “On That Level” (Feat. Webbie)
9. “Hip Hop Hooray’ (Feat. Webbie)
10. “Mr. Miyagi”
11. “Black Heaven” (Feat. Keyshia Cole & J. Cole)
12. “She Don’t Love Me” (Feat. Chris Brown)
13. “All I Know” (Feat. PJ)
14. “Drop Top Music” (Feat. Rick Ross)
15. “Spoil You” (Feat. T.I.)
16. “How She Got Her Name”
17. “Kicking Clouds”
18. “Hands Up”
19. “I’m Sorry”

Previously: Boosie Badazz Feat. Chris Brown – “She Don’t Love Me”