Ahead of his Everything’s For Sale major-label debut album dropping this Friday (Jan. 25), Boogie debuts his short-film of the same name. Directed by Riley Keough, Gina Gammell, and Malcolm Washington, the 20-minute visual takes viewers on a journey based in the rapper’s hometown of Compton. The film is soundtracked by songs off the Shady Records-released project, including “Silent Ride” and “Rainy Days” featuring Eminem. Everything’s For Sale, the album, boasts appearances by Emimen, 6LACK, J.I.D, Snoh Aalegra, and jazz trumpeter Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah.

Watch the short-film below.

Continue after the jump….

Boogie Taps Eminem, 6LACK & J.I.D for Everything’s For Sale (Tracklisting)
Boogie Announces Shady Records Debut Everything’s For Sale, Drops “Silent Ride” Video