Compton rapper Boogie has revealed the tracklisting for his debut album Everything’s For Sale ahead of its release this Friday (Jan. 25). The 12-song set boasts guest spots from Atlanta crooner 6LACK, Dreamville emcee J.I.D, Swedish singer Snoh Aalegra, jazz trumpeter Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah and Boogie’s label boss Eminem, who signed him to Shady Records in late 2017. The album includes the previously released singles “Silent Ride” and “Self Destruction.”

Check out the tracklisting after the jump…

Also, watch Boogie’s hilarious new album trailer.

Related: Boogie Announces Shady Records Debut ‘Everything’s For Sale,’ Drops “Silent Ride” Video