Pittsburgh-native Boaz is set to release his debut LP Intuition on Tuesday. Available at the stroke of midnight on iTunes via Rostrum Records, the 14-tracks includes the songs “Like This,” “Don’t Know” with Mac Miller, and “Rootin’ 4 the Villain” featuring D-Block’s Jadakiss and Styles P. Reggae artist Junior Reid rounds up the appearances, as Boaz’s new album can be streamed in its entirety below.

Continue after the jump……

Boaz – Intuition (Tracklisting):

1. Champion Flow
2. Like This
3. Stick to the Money
4. Do It All Over
5. Don’t Know (Feat. Mac Miller)
6. Rootin’ 4 the Villain (Feat. Jadakiss & Styles P)
7. Ball on ‘Em
8. Trap
9. How We Law (Feat. Junior Reid)
10. Intuition
11. That Goodie Good
12. My Life
13. Minds of Men
14. No More

Boaz Feat. Mac Miller – “Don’t Know”
Boaz Feat. Styles P & Jadakiss – “Rootin’ 4 The Villain” (Video)