In addition to appearing on Touré’s podcast (which, by the way, is a must-listen), Kendrick Lamar also took to Twitter today to reveal the tracklisting for Black Panther: The Album. Curated by Top Dawg Entertainment, the 14-song soundtrack includes original music from the label’s stars like Kendrick, ScHoolboy Q, SZA, Ab-Soul and Jay Rock, as well as Travi$ Scott, The Weeknd, Future, 2 Chainz, Vince Staples, Anderson .Paak, James Blake, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, SOB x RBE, Zacari and Mozzy, who Kendrick shouted out during his Best Rap Album GRAMMYs speech.

Black Panther: The Album drops February 9, while the Black Panther movie hits theaters on February 12.

Check out the tracklisting below…


Black Panther: The Album (Tracklisting):

1. Kendrick Lamar — “Black Panther”
2. Kendrick Lamar x SZA — “All the Stars”
3. ScHoolboy Q x 2 Chainz x Saudi — “X”
4. Khalid x Swae Lee — “The Ways”
5. Vince Staples x Yugen Blakrok — “Opps”
6. Jorja Smith — “I Am”
7. SOB x RBE — “Paramedic!”
8. Ab-Soul x Anderson .Paak x James Blake — “Bloody Waters”
9. Jay Rock x Kendrick Lamar x Future x James Blake — “King’s Dead”
10. “Redemption Interlude”
11. Zacari x Babes Wodumo — “Redemption”
12. Mozzy x Sjava x Reason — “Seasons”
13. Kendrick Lamar x Travi$ Scott — “Big Shot”
14. The Weeknd x Kendrick Lamar — “Pray For Me”

Related: Marvel Teases New Kendrick Lamar & Vince Staples Song In Latest ‘Black Panther’ Trailer