black milk

They say everything that shines ain’t always gonna be gold, but Black Milk’s new single is a 24-carat heater. Serving up the latest slice of his upcoming album, If There’s a Hell Below, the Detroit producer/MC illustrates the streets’ ruthless desire for a Jesus piece in sobering fashion alongside the Trill OG Bun B. The beat is just as nasty as the bars, too.

Featuring more appearances from Blu, Pete Rock and Random Axe, Milk’s album drops October 28.

Listen to the track below…

Black Milk If There’s a Hell Below (Tracklisting):

01. Everyday Was (Feat. Mel)
02. What It’s Worth
03. Leave The Bones Behind (Feat. Blu & Ab)
04. Quarter Water (Feat. Pete Rock)
05. Hell Below (Feat. Gene Obey)
06. Detroit’s New Dance Show
07. Story and Her
08. All Mighty
09. Scum (Feat. Random Axe)
10. Gold Piece (Feat. Bun B)
11. Grey for Summer
12. Up & Out

Related: New Music: Black Milk & BADBADNOTGOOD “Now Or Never”