BJ the Chicago Kid’s long-awaited In My Mind LP finally has a release date. Available for pre-order now on iTunes, the album will hit stores on Feb. 19. It includes songs such as “The Resume,” “Church,” and more.

Kendrick Lamar, Big K.R.I.T., Chance the Rapper, and more make guest appearances on the 15-track effort. Along with the album pre-order, fans also receive a new record “Love Inside” featuring Isabella. Listen to the song and check out the full track list below.

UPDATE: Watch the official video for “Love Inside” below.

Continue after the jump….

BJ The Chicago Kid – In My Mind (Tracklisting):

1. “Intro (Inside My Mind)”
2. “Man Down” (Feat. Buddy & Constantine)
3. “Church” (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Buddy)
4. “Love Inside” (Feat. Isabella)
5. “The Resume” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
6. “Shine”
7. “Wait Til the Morning” (Feat. Isa)
8. “Heart Crush”
9. “Jeremiah/World Needs More Love” (Feat. Eric Ingram)
10. “The New Cupid” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. “Woman’s World”
12. “Crazy”
13. “Home”
14. “Falling On My Face”
15. “Turnin’ Me Up”

Previously: BJ the Chicago Kid – “D’Angelo Tribute” (Video)