Big Sean is currently enjoying life across the Atlantic as he’s been touring in Europe the past few weeks. Earlier today, the Detroit MC held a private listening session in London, England for his upcoming Hall of Fame sophomore album. DJ Semtex was in attendance and got a first-hand listen to Sean Don’s long-awaited new project. The 12 songs that were played included features from Nas and Kid Cudi (“First Chain”), Common (“Switcher”), Juicy J (“Milf”), and untitled songs featuring Kanye West and Lil’ Wayne.

In recent interviews Big Sean has stated the album is completed, due to arrive later this year via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam Records. If it’s anything close to his stellar 2012 mixtape Detroit, the delay will be worth it.

Check out the tenative titles and appearances below…..

1. “Fire”
2. “Word Is a Blaze”
3. “Switcher” (Feat. Common)
4. Untitled (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
5. “F**k My Money Up” (Feat. SAYITAINTTONE)
6. “Milf” (Feat. Juicy J)
7. “Nothing Is Stopping You”
8. “First Chain” (Feat. Nas and Kid Cudi)
9. “Sierra Leone”
10. “Ashley”
11. Untitled (Feat. Kanye West)
12. “All Figured Out”

NOTE: Possibly not the final order

Juicy J Feat. Young Jeezy & Big Sean – “Show Out” (Video)
Big Sean Launches Clothing and Lifestyle Brand, Aura Gold