With his long-awaited sophomore album a little over a month away, Big Sean unveils the covers to his upcoming Hall of Fame LP. Designed by the DONDA collective, Big Sean stoops down low and poses on the fluorescent standard and deluxe edition covers. Arriving August 27, the album is lead by the single “Beware” featuring Lil’ Wayne and Jhené Aiko. Expect appearances from Kanye West, Nas, Kid Cudi, Miguel, Ellie Goulding, Common, and more.

First revealed on Instagram earlier, Sean cleverly covered the album’s tracklisting as he showed off the inside packaging and covers.

“Hall Of Fame covers… This is the album you’ve been waiting for whether you know or not. 8.27.13 pre-orders soon.”

Check out the deluxe edition cover below….


Previously: Big Sean Feat. Jhené Aiko & Lil’ Wayne – “Beware”