Big Sean’s I Decided. album was recently certified platinum by the RIAA. Released back in February, Sean Don’s fourth solo LP was lead by the Metro Boomin and Hitmaka (Yung Berg) produced single “Bounce Back,” now a triple-platinum selling song. In celebration of his recent achievements, the Detroit lyricist gifts his loyal fan base with the song “Pull Up N Wreck” featuring 21 Savage.

Produced by Southside and Metro Boomin, “Pull Up N Wreck” is out now on iTunes and can be streamed below.

Continue after the jump….

New Music: Big Sean and Metro Boomin Feat. 21 Savage – “Pull Up N Wreck” (prod. by Metro Boomin & Southside)

Previously: Big Sean’s I Decided. Album Is Certified Platinum