Close friends and frequent collaborators Big Sean & Jhené Aiko come together, forming the duo TWENTY88. The Detroit rapper and angelic L.A. singer release their self-titled joint project. TWENTY88 is an 8-track conceptual LP, themed around the sounds of ’90s R&B and ’70s experimental rock/soul.

Da Internz, Key Wane contribute on the production side, with K-Ci & JoJo, and Detail serving as guest features. Available now for purchase on iTunes, the album can also be streamed exclusively on TIDAL. Big Sean and Jhené Aiko will make their late-night television debut as TWENTY88 on Thursday night’s episode of Jimmy Kimmel Live!.

Continue after the jump….

Big Sean & Jhené Aiko – (Tracklisting):

1. “Déjà Vu”
2. “Selfish”
3. “On the Way”
4. “Push It”
5. “2 Minute Warning” (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo, & Detail)
6. “Talk Show”
7. “Memories Faded”
8. “London Bridge”

STREAM: Big Sean & Jhené Aiko – Twenty88 (Album)

Previously: Big Sean & Jhené Aiko Announce Twenty 88 Album