Since late 2012, Big Sean has teased fans in doses about his upcoming Hall of Fame album. Now three weeks away, Amazon gives us our first look at the official tracklisting for Sean’s sophomore effort due on August 27 via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam Records.

The 15-track standard edition is a nice mix of solo cuts, plus appearances from some of today’s biggest stars. Nicki Minaj, Nas, Young Jeezy, Lil’ Wayne and Jhené Aiko, Ellie Goulding, James Fauntleroy, Juicy J, Kid Cudi, Miguel, and Payroll of Doughboyz Cashout are featured as No I.D., Da Internz, and Key Wane handle production duties.

2 Chainz, Meek Mill, and Common make additional cameos on deluxe edition, which you can pre-order on iTunes.

Check out the tracklisting to Hall of Fame below….


(Deluxe Edition Cover)

Big Sean – Hall of Fame (Tracklisting):

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know (Feat. Ellie Goulding)
6. Beware (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone/Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Young Jeezy & Payroll of DoughBoyz Cashout)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Deluxe Edition:
16. Mula (Remix) (Feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Earlly Mac)
17. Switch Up (Feat. Common)
18. Guap

Big Sean – “Fire” (Video) (Starring Miley Cyrus)
Big Sean – “Fire”
Big Sean Unveils ‘Hall of Fame’ Album Covers
Big Sean Feat. Jhené Aiko & Lil’ Wayne – “Beware”