After teasing with previews this past week, Big Sean officially debuts his new free mixtape Detroit. The G.O.O.D. Music MC rounds up Chris Brown, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Royce Da 5’9″, Tyga, Wale, Mike Posner, Juicy J, Jhene Aiko and more on the 16-track project. Not only does it include interludes from Young Jeezy, Common, and Snoop Lion, but the production features Young Chop, Key Wane, Million $ Mano, Lex Luger, Southside, and Hit-Boy.

Stream, download, and check out the credits for Detroit after the jump…..


DOWNLOAD: Big Sean – Detroit (Mixtape)

NOTE: Wiz Khalifa and Wale are featured on the bonus track.

Big Sean – “RWT” (Video)
Big Sean Teases us with “24 Karats Gold” Featuring J. Cole (Video)
Big Sean Unveils ‘Detroit’ Mixtape Cover
Big Sean Previews “How It Feel” Off His Upcoming ‘Detroit’ Mixtape
Big Sean Announces ‘Detroit’ Mixtape Coming in September