The year 2014 was filled with emotional highs and lows for G.O.O.D. Music’s Big Sean. The 26-year-old channels those thoughts and moments on his upcoming third solo album, Dark Sky Paradise. Due February 24 on Def Jam Records, the follow-up to 2013’s Hall of Fame LP is lead by the popular club anthem “I Don’t F**k With You” featuring E-40, and the newly released “Blessings” with Drake and Kanye West.

The 15-track deluxe edition is loaded with big stars to help deliver Big Sean’s story. Along with two additional guest spots from Kanye West, other appearances come from girlfriend Ariana Grande, Lil’ Wayne, Chris Brown, John Legend, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and Travi$ Scott.

Mike WiLL Made-It, DJ Dahi, Key Wane, Boi-1da, and Vinylz lead the production duties on the Detroit-native’s new full-length release, which can be pre-ordered on iTunes. Check out the credits and deluxe cover below.

Continue after the jump……


(Deluxe Edition Cover)

Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Tracklisting):

1. “Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)”
2. “Blessings” (Feat. Drake)
3. “All Your Fault” (Feat. Kanye West & Travi$ Scott)
4. “I Don’t F**k With You” (Feat. E-40)
5. “Play No Games” (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. “Paradise (Extended)”
7. “Win Some, Lose Some”
8. “Stay Down”
9. “I Know” (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. “Deep” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
11. “One Man Can Change the World” (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. “Outro”

Deluxe Edition:
13. “Deserve It” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. “Research” (Feat. Ariana Grande)
15. “Platinum and Wood”

Big Sean Feat. Drake & Kanye West – “Blessings”
Big Sean Announces New Album Dark Sky Paradise Dropping February 24
Big Sean & E-40 Perform “I Don’t F**k With You” on The Tonight Show (Video)
Big Sean Feat. E-40 – “I Don’t F**k With You” (Video)