Processed with VSCOcam with lv01 preset

Aside from his “1st Quarter Freestyle” back in January, Big Sean has spent most of 2014 dropping guest verses on songs by Rick Ross, Jennifer Lopez, Logic, Travi$ Scott, Common, Ariana Grande, and Maroon 5. Just a day after signing to Roc Nation managment, and a few hours before an in-store signing at KITH NYC for the launch of his new adidas collaboration, Big Sean returns on the solo front with four new records.

The four songs include “4th Quarter” produced by Key Wane, the E-40-assisted “I Don’t F**k With You” co-produced by DJ Mustard, Kanye West and DJ Dahi, “Jit/Juke” co-produced by Nate Fox, Da Internz, and L&F, and “Paradise” produced by Mike WiLL Made It. Click below and enjoy Big Sean’s G.O.O.D. Friday offering.

Continue after the jump……

New Music: Big Sean Feat. E-40 “I Don’t F**k With You” (Prod. DJ Mustard, Kanye West & DJ Dahi)

New Music: Big Sean “4th Quarter” (Prod. Key Wane)

New Music: Big Sean “Jit/Juke” (Prod. Nate Fox, Da Internz and L&F)

New Music: Big Sean “Paradise” (Prod. Mike WiLL Made It)

Big Sean Signs with Roc Nation Management
Big Sean x adidas Originals Metro Attitude Hi (Photos)