The time is almost here, as Big K.R.I.T.’s third solo album Cadillactica is set to hit stores on November 11. Before it arrives next Tuesday, the pride of Meridian, Miss. partners with NPR Music for an exclusive first-listen of the deluxe edition of the album in its entirety for free.

A 17-song collection, Cadillactica includes appearances and production from Lupe Fiasco, Wiz Khalifa, Bun B, Jim Jonsin, Raphael Saadiq, A$AP Ferg, Jamie N Commons, Rico Love, DJ Dahi, E-40, Devin the Dude, Terrace Martin, and more. Head to iTunes and pre-order you copy, before clicking below and listening to the 66-minute project in full.

Continue after the jump……

Big K.R.I.T. – Cadillactica (Tracklisting):

1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)
6. Pay Attention (Feat. Rico Love)
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control (Feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa)
9. Standby (Interlude) (Feat. Kenneth Whalum III)
10. Do You Love Me For Real (Feat. Mara Hruby)
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool (Feat. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant)
13. Angels
14. Saturday’s a Celebration (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
15. Lost Generation (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise) [Bonus Track]
17. Lac Lac (Feat. A$AP Ferg) [Bonus Track]

Big K.R.I.T. Feat. Raphael Saadiq – “Soul Food”
Big K.R.I.T. Feat. Rico Love – “Pay Attention” (Video)
Big K.R.I.T. – “Cadillactica”
Big K.R.I.T. Reveals Cadillactica Artwork & Tracklisting