Big Boi rounds up an eclectic mix of all genres on his upcoming sophomore album, Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors. Due December 11 via Def Jam Records, the follow-up to 2010’s Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty is lead by the single “Mama Told Me” featuring Kelly Rowland, and “Lines” with A$AP Rocky and Phantogram.

The album includes 14 songs on the standard edition and an additional three songs on the deluxe pack. Little Dragon, Kid Cudi, Ludacris, T.I., Jai Paul, B.o.B, Sleepy Brown, Killer Mike, UGK, Big K.R.I.T., and Theophilus London all make appearances on the project. Tomorrow, the video for “Mama Told Me” world premieres on VEVO at 12 p.m. EST.

View the lineup below….

Big Boi – Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors (Tracklisting):

1. Ascending
2. The Thickets (Feat. Sleepy Brown)
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality (Feat. Phantogram)
5. In The A (Feat. T.I. & Ludacris)
6. She Hates Me (Feat. KiD CuDi)
7. CPU (Feat. Phantogram)
8. Thom Pettie (Feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike)
9. Mama Told Me (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
10. Lines (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram)
11. Shoes For Running (Feat. B.o.B. & Wavves)
12. Raspberries (Feat. Mouche & Scar)
13. Tremendous Damage (Feat. Bosko)
14. Descending (Feat. Little Dragon)

Deluxe Edition:

15. Higher Res (Feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon)
16. Gossip (Feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.)
17. She Said OK (Big Boi & Theophilus London Feat. Tre Luce)

Pre-order here

via Def Jam

Big Boi Talks to Hot 97’s Morning Show About His New Album, OutKast and Andre’s “Apology”
Big Boi Feat. A$AP Rocky and Phantogram – “Lines”
Big Boi Feat. Kelly Rowland – “Mama Told Me”
Big Boi Feat. Theophilus London – “She Said Ok” (Video)