Big Boi takes listeners on a ride through the Boomiverse with his new studio LP. The follow-up to 2012’s Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors, includes the singles “Mic Jack” with Maroon 5 lead singer Adam Levine and “Kill Jill” featuring Killer Mike and Jeezy. Serving as his first album since signing a new partnership with Epic Records, Big Boi’s new project features guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Snoop Dogg, Curren$y, Kurupt, Sleepy Brown, and the late Pimp C.

Out now on iTunes, stream the OutKast MC’s new album Boomiverse below.

Continue after the jump….

BOOMIVERSE The Album Dropping 6-16 ! #BOOMIVERSE 🚀

A post shared by Big Boi (@therealbigboi) on

Big Boi – “Chocolate”
Big Boi Feat. Gucci Mane & Pimp C – “In the South”
Big Boi Reveals Boomiverse Artwork & Tracklisting
Big Boi Feat. Killer Mike & Jeezy – “Kill Jill” (Video)
Big Boi Feat. Adam Levine – “Mic Jack” (Video)