Beyoncé turns into Santa Claus instantly! Out of nowhere, the R&B Diva gives fans an early Christmas gift, releasing a self-titled album exclusively on iTunes. Beyoncé, her fifth solo LP, is a 31 song and video collection dubbed a “visual album.” Justin Timberlake, Kelly Rowland, Drake, Frank Ocean, Pharrell, Timbaland, Hit-Boy, Miguel, Key Wane, Detail, Michelle Williams, Sampha, husband Jay Z, and daughter Blue Ivy Carter all make contributions through guest appearances, production, songwriting, and video cameos.

Continue after the jump…..

The visual album‘s 17 music videos were shot throughout the world in Paris, Rio De Janeiro, New York, and Sydney during “The Mrs. Carter World Tour.” The 32-year-old has given fans 30-second previews of every accompanying video, along with part one of her Self-Titled documentary on Facebook.

I see music. It’s more than just what I hear. When I’m connected to something, I immediately see a visual or a series of images that are tied to a feeling or an emotion, a memory from my childhood, thoughts about life, my dreams or my fantasies. And they’re all connected to the music,” says Beyonce, who compared the different release approach to watching Michael Jackson’s “Thriller” premiere.

I miss that immersive experience. Now people only listen to a few seconds of song on the iPods and they don’t really invest in the whole experience. It’s all about the single, and the hype. It’s so much that gets between the music and the art and the fans. I felt like, I don’t want anybody to get the message, when my record is coming out. I just want this to come out when it’s ready and from me to my fans.”

The Carter-Knowles family takes #NewRules to a new level! Head to iTunes and purchase the album. Individual songs will be available on iTunes December 20, with a physical CD-DVD double-disc expected around the Christmas holidays.

Beyoncé – Beyoncé (Tracklisting):

1. “Pretty Hurts”
2. “Haunted”
3. “Drunk in Love” (Feat. Jay Z)
4. “Blow”
5. “No Angel”
6. “Partition”
7. “Jealous”
8. “Rocket”
9. “Mine” (Feat. Drake)
10. “XO”
11. “***Flawless” (Feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
12. “Superpower” (Feat. Frank Ocean)
13. “Heaven”
14. “Blue” (Feat. Blue Ivy)

Video Tracklisting:

15. “Pretty Hurts”
16. “Ghost”
17. “Haunted”
18. “Drunk in Love” (Feat. Jay Z)
19. “Blow”
20. “No Angel”
21. “Yoncé”
22. “Partition”
23. “Jealous”
24. “Rocket”
25. “Mine” (Feat. Drake)
26. “XO”
27. “***Flawless” (Feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
28. “Superpower” (Feat. Frank Ocean)
29. “Heaven”
30. “Blue” (Feat. Blue Ivy)
31. “Grown Woman” (Bonus Video)

“Pretty Hurts”



“Drunk In Love” featuring Jay Z


“No Angel”





“Mine” featuring Drake


“Flawless” featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

“Superpower” featuring Frank Ocean


“Blue” featuring Blue Ivy

“Grown Woman”

Jay Z and Beyoncé Going Vegan with 22-Day Challenge
Beyoncé – “God Made You Beautiful”