Watch Beyoncé’s long-awaited Coachella 2018 performance, closing out Day 2 of the music festival. Now known as Beychella, the electrifying and monumental show featured a Destiny’s Child reunion, plus appearances by JAY-Z (“Déjà Vu”) and Solange Knowles (“Get Me Bodied”). The iconic 36-year-old entertainer made history becoming the first black woman to headline Coachella.

Continue after the jump….

Beyoncé – Coachella 2018 Set List:

1. “Crazy in Love”
2. “Lift Every Voice and Sing” Interlude
3. “Freedom”
4. “Formation”
5. “Sorry” / “Me, Myself, & I”
6. “Bow Down” / “I Been On”
7. “Drunk in Love”
8. “Diva”
9. “***Flawless.” / “Feeling Myself” / “Top Off”
10. “7/11″

11. “Don’t Hurt Yourself”
12. “I Care”
13. “Partition / “Yonce”
14. “Mi Gente”
15. “Baby Boy” / “You Don’t Love Me”
16. “Hold Up” / “Countdown”
17. “Check On It”
18. “Déjà Vu” (with JAY-Z)

19. “Who Run the World”
20. “Lose My Breath” (with Destiny’s Child)
21. “Say My Name” (with Destiny’s Child)
22. “Soldier” (with Destiny’s Child)
23. “Get Me Bodied” (with Solange Knowles)
24. “Single Ladies”
25. “Love on Top”

Photos via

Previously: Beyoncé & JAY-Z Announce ‘On the Run II’ Tour