Eminem & Royce Da 5’9″ also known as Bad Meets Evil drop their Hell: The Sequel EP on June 14th. Appearances on the nine-track project include Bruno Mars & Slaughterhouse, with production from Havoc, Bangledesh, Mr. Porter and more.

Props to RapRadar

Catch the tracklisting after the jump…..

Bad Meets Evil Hell: The Sequel (Tracklisting):

1. Welcome 2 Hell (Produced by Havoc)
2. Fastlane (Produced by Supa Dups)
3. The Reunion (Produced by Sid Roams)
4. Above the Law (Produced by Mr. Porter)
5. I’m On Everything Feat. Mike Epps (Produced by Mr. Porter)
6. A Kiss (Produced by Bangladesh)
7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars (Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
8. Take from Me (Produced by Mr. Porter)
9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse (Produced by Mr. Porter)

Previously: Eminem & Royce Da 5’9″ On RapFix Live (Video)