Azealia Banks is ready to unleash her Broke with Expensive Taste debut album. While it’s not scheduled to arrive until early next year, Azealia surprises fans with the album’s tracklist. The 16-tracks includes the previously released “212,” “Yung Rapunxel,” and her latest single “ATM Jam” featuring Pharrell.

Other appearances come from Theophilus London (“JFK”), Toko Yasuda (“Gimme a Chance”), and Kevin Hussein (“In Town”). Already into her sophomore album Fantasea II, Banks is already planning to release a single off that project before BWET hits stores.

Click below for the tracklisting…..

Azealia Banks – Broke With Expensive Taste (Tracklisting):

1. Idle Delilah
2. Gimme a Chance (Feat. Toko Yasuda (2014))
3. Lux N’ Plush
4. JFK (Feat. Theophilus London)
5. 212
6. Wallace
7. Heavy Metal and Reflective
8. BBD
9. Ice Princess
10. Yung Rapunxel
11. Soda
12. In Town (Feat. Kevin Hussein)
13. Luxury
14. Miss Amor
15. ATM Jam (Feat. Pharrell)
16. Miss Camaraderie


Spotted at Rap-Up

Previously: Azealia Banks Feat. Pharrell – “ATM Jam”