Next week features big album releases from Rick Ross, and Pharrell. Ashanti’s oft-delayed Braveheart LP also joins the mix, hitting stores on March 4. Before it hits retailers next Tuesday, the R&B singer partners with Pandora to stream her latest studio album in its entirety.

The 13-track release includes the singles “I Got It” with Rick Ross, and the island-flavored “First Real Love” featuring Beenie Man. French Montana, and Jeremih round out the appearances. Pre-order a copy on iTunes, and get your first listen below.

Continue after the jump……

Ashanti – Braveheart (Tracklisting):

1. “Intro/Braveheart”
2. “Nowhere”
3. “Runaway”
4. “Count”
5. “Early in the Morning” (Feat. French Montana)
6. “3 Words”
7. “Love Games” (Feat. Jeremih)
8. “Scars”
9. “Never Should Have”
10. “She Can’t”
11. “Don’t Tell Me No”
12. “I Got It” (Feat. Rick Ross)
13. “First Real Love/Outro” (Feat. Beenie Man)

Album Stream: Ashanti – Braveheart

Ashanti Feat. Beenie Man – “First Real Love”
Ashanti Feat. Rick Ross – “I Got It”