After paying his dues as a soldier in the A$AP Mob, it’s now A$AP Twelvyy’s time to shine. The Bronx rapper steps into the light with his debut album, 12. The 14-track LP is lead by the singles “Strapped” and “Yea Yea Yea (Maps).” A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, Fredro Starr, and the rest of A$AP Mob make guest appearances on the album.

12 kicks off ‘AWGEST’ a campaign this month that also includes the release of A$AP Ferg’s Still Striving mixtape (Aug. 18) and A$AP Mob’s Cozy Tapes, Vol. 2 (Aug. 24).

Get 12 on iTunes and stream it below.

Continue after the jump….

ASAP Twelvyy Feat. ASAP Ferg – “Hop Out”
ASAP Twelvyy – “Periodic Table”
ASAP Twelvyy Feat. ASAP Rocky – “Diamonds”
ASAP Twelvyy – “Strapped” (Video)
ASAP Twelvyy – “Yea Yea Yea (Maps)”