After a long roll-out and much anticipation, A$AP Rocky’s new album has finally arrived. TESTING serves as the Harlem artist/designer’s third studio LP and first since 2015’s AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP. Coming in at 15 songs, TESTING includes the singles “ASAP Forever” and “Distorted Records.” Frank Ocean, Moby, Lauryn Hill, Diddy, Kid Cudi, Skepta, FKA Twigs, Kodak Black, Playboi Carti, Dev Hynes, French Montana, Juicy J and Snoop Dogg make guest appearances.

The A$AP Mob leader taps Boys Noize, Boi-1da, Jim Jonsin, Clams Casino, Hector Delgado, FNZ, Rico Love and Dean Blunt on the production side. Out now on iTunes, stream TESTING in its entirety below.

Continue after the jump….

ASAP Rocky Unveils TESTING Album Cover, Reveals Features
ASAP Rocky Performs “ASAP Forever” & “Distorted Records” on The Tonight Show (Video)
ASAP Rocky Feat. Moby – “ASAP Forever”
ASAP Rocky Feat. BlocBoy JB – “Bad Company”
ASAP Rocky – “Money Bags Freestyle”
ASAP Rocky – “Above”
ASAP Rocky – “5 Stars”
G-Eazy Feat. ASAP Rocky, Cardi B, French Montana, Juicy J & Belly – “No Limit (Remix)” (Video)