Sadly, earlier this week A$AP Rocky’s long-awaited LongLiveA$AP debut album leaked online one month in advance. While the move could be devastating for a new artist, Rocky’s taking it in stride. Tonight, the Harlem rapper releases the opening song off the album, which he performed recently on MTV. Produced by Jim Jonsin and Rico Love, Pretty Flacko brings his slick talk over the melodic tune filled with heavy bass.

A video for the song has already been filmed and will world premiere Sunday December 23 on MTV2. You can pre-order A$AP Rocky’s album on iTunes before it officially arrives on January 15.

Listen to the mastered “LongLiveA$AP” below….

New Music: A$AP Rocky – “LongLiveA$AP” (prod. by Jim Jonsin and Rico Love)

ASAP Rocky Debuts “LongLiveASAP” on MTV’s ‘RapFix Live’
ASAP Rocky Previews “Pretty Flacco (Remix)” From Emile Haynie’s Studio (Video)
A$AP Rocky – ‘LongLiveASAP’ Tracklisting
A$AP Rocky Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar – “F**kin’ Problems” (Video)
ASAP Rocky Reveals ‘LongLiveASAP’ Album Cover & Release Date
ASAP Rocky Tells Complex His Influence on Hip-Hop Even Reaches Kanye West
ASAP Rocky to Join Rihanna’s ‘Diamonds’ North American Tour