We are one step closer to the release of A$AP Rocky’s debut album, LongLiveASAP. Set to start 2013 off right, the Harlem native announced earlier this week that his long-awaited and oft-delayed project hits stores on January 15. Now fans can get a preview of what to expect as an unconfirmed tracklisting made its way online early Friday morning. Eerily similar to the tracklist revelation of G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer, the lineup to Rocky’s LP appears on a Japanese website, in this case Sony Music Japan, the home to RCA Records where he’s signed to.

UPDATE: Looks like the rumored tracklist was subsequently deleted from Sony Japan’s site after fans caught on and the details got out.

The tenative tracklist includes 17 songs, lead by the singles “Goldie” and “Fu**in’ Problems” with Drake, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar. Also co-starring on the album are Florence Welch (“Like I’m Apart”), Santigold (“Hell”), ScHoolboy Q (“PMW”), Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell (“Pretty Flacco”) and Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T. (“1 Train”).

Check the full rumored lineup to LongLiveASAP, plus Miss Info breaks down what to expect on the album below…..

Miss Info: I’m normally pretty skeptical when tracklists leak, but ASAP Rocky’s album release is just over a month out and Mr. North tells us that the source of the leak proved to be on point for the G.O.O.D. Music album, too. More importantly….while obviously tracklists tell us nothing about how songs sound or whether we will like them, it’s all about the collaborations. And Rocky’s mix of guests is very diverse and quite intriguing to me. Especially this “1 Train” song, featuring Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson and Big K.R.I.T. Sure, posse cuts can often be all star power and little substance, but this song has a killer lineup of newer rappers.

Oh, and if you’re wondering about how an ASAP Rocky x Florence Welch collaboration will sound? I can tell you it’s unlike any Rocky song he’s put out in the past, it’s more Alt-Nation than Hot97, more Weeknd than Waka, and really friggin’ good. I actually hope no more songs off LongLiveASAP come out before the full project drops on January 15.

A$AP Rocky – LongLiveASAP (Rumored Tracklisting):

1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
4. LVL
5. Hell (Feat. Santigold)
6. Pain (Feat. OverDoz)
7. F**kin’ Problems (Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar)
8. Wild For The Night
9.  1 Train (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flacco (Remix) (Feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell)
14. Ghetto Symphony (Feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg)
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart (Feat. Florence Welch)
17. Purple Swag (Remix)

Spotted at DaJaz1

A$AP Rocky Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar – “F**kin’ Problems” (Video)
ASAP Rocky Reveals ‘LongLiveASAP’ Album Cover & Release Date
ASAP Rocky Tells Complex His Influence on Hip-Hop Even Reaches Kanye West
ASAP Rocky to Join Rihanna’s ‘Diamonds’ North American Tour