What a month for A$AP Rocky! We just learned about his multi-million dollar record deal, and more recently co-signs from the likes of Mos Def, Lloyd Banks, Jim Jones, and Ryan Leslie at a private listening party. With the full attention of rap vets and newcomers, Harlem’s newest movement releases his first official full-length project, Live.Love.A$AP.

After the jump you can view the tracklisting and download Live.Love.A$AP….


A$AP Rocky – Live.Love.A$AP (Tracklisting):

1. Palace (prod. Clams Casino)
2. Peso (prod. ASAP Ty Beats)
3. Bass (prod. Clams Casino)
4. Wassup (prod. Clams Casino)
5. Brand New Guy (feat. ScHoolboy Q) (prod. Lyle)
6. Purple Swag: Chapter 2 (feat. SpaceghostPurrp & ASAP Nast) (prod. ASAP Ty Beats)
7. Get Lit (feat. Fat Tony) (prod. Soufein3000)
8. Trilla (feat. ASAP Twelvy & ASAP Nast) (prod. Beautiful Lou)
9. Keep It G (feat. Chace Infinite & Spaceghost Purrp) (prod. Spaceghost Purrp)
10. Kissin’ Pink (feat. ASAP Ferg) (prod. Beautiful Lou)
11. Houston Old Head (prod. DJ Burn One)
12. Acid Drip (prod. Soufein3000)
13. Leaf (feat. Main Attrakionz) (prod. Clams Casino)
14. Roll One Up (prod. DJ Burn One)
15. Demons (prod. Clams Casino)
16. Out Of This World (prod. The Olympicks) [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: A$AP Rocky – Live.Love.A$AP (Mixtape) | Alternate Link #1 (Hulkshare) via Mr.X

Related: Who Is ASAP Rocky? (Talks White Rappers, Hustling, Drake, Lil’ B, Homophobia & More (Complex)
A$AP Rocky Introduces His Favorite Song Off ‘Live.Love.A$AP’
A$AP Rocky – “Bass” (Prod. by Clams Casino)
A$AP Rocky Talks About his ‘Multi-Million Dollar’ Record Deal
A$AP Rocky Says He Has No Problems With Odd Future
A$AP Rocky Debuts New Music From ‘Live Love ASAP’ At The Creators Project
A$AP Rocky Announces Deal with Polo Grounds Music/RCA
Unreleased A$AP Rocky Track “Out Of This World” (Prod. By The Olympicks)